You can easily delete your website if you no longer need it. Before you proceed please be sure you want to do this, as once a site is deleted there is no way to recover it!
Instead of deleting a site, you can easily start over by resetting your site.
Another option is to unpublish your site.
If your site was published to a subdomain this will release the subdomain to be used by someone else. If your site was published to your own domain, you will still be the owner of that domain and you will be able to publish another site in your account to that address.
If you want to delete your Sitebuilder+ website, send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and a member of a support team will proceed with your request.