How to publish your website

To make sure your visitors can view the most current version of your site, you should publish your site each time you make changes to it and you are happy about the changes.

There are two ways of publishing your website:

Publishing via a button

Click Publish at the top right side of the Sitebuilder page.
Screen_Shot_2019-10-02_at_15.51.37.png

  1. At the next screen, click View your published site to be taken to your live site.
  2. To continue editing or changing your site at any time, even after it's published, click Return to editor link.

Publishing via the main menu

1. Navigate to the main menu in the top left corner of the Sitebuilder:

Screen_Shot_2020-08-26_at_20.06.55.png

2. Click Publish.

Screen_Shot_2020-08-26_at_20.08.43.png

Note: After you publish changes to your site, you cannot reverse them by clicking the Undo button.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful