Where to view your published site

There are three ways of viewing your website after you have made changes. Here they are:

1. When you publish your website, you can click on the link View your published site on the confirmation screen:

Screen_Shot_2019-10-02_at_15.59.07.png

2. Go to the Website menu in the top left corner of the Sitebuilder and choose View published site from the drop-down menu:

Screen_Shot_2019-10-02_at_16.16.00.png

3. You can also enter your domain name or site URL in the browser. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful