Previewing your site

When you work on your website in the Sitebuilder you see exactly what your visitors will see, including your template customization, images, and content. There's no need to preview the website in a separate window. 

When you publish your website, you can then share the link to your published site with your friends, clients, or family.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful